Texas Counties Deliver – learn how county government serves you
Commissioners Court

County Judge

H. M. Davenport

Phone: 903-654-3025
Click Here To Email Judge Davenport

Commissioners Office

Navarro County Courthouse
300 W. 3rd Ave. Suite 2
Corsicana, Texas 75110

Kim Southard

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 903-654-3030
Fax: 903-874-6053
Click Here To Email Kim Southard

Precinct 1 Commissioner

Jason Grant

Office Phone: 903-654-3031
Click Here To Email Jason Grant

Precinct Barn:
4201 W Hwy 22
Corsicana, Texas 75110
Phone: 903-874-6331

Precinct 2 Commissioner

Eddie Perry
Office Phone: 903-654-3032
Click Here To Email Eddie Perry

Precinct Barn:
907 NW 2nd Street
Kerens, Texas 75144
Phone: 903-396-2862

Precinct 3 Commissioner

Eddie Moore
Office Phone: 903-654-3033
Click Here To Email Eddie Moore

Precinct Barn:
17500 FM 709 North
Dawson, Texas 76639
Phone: 254-578-1106

Precinct Barn:
700 Austin Avenue
Richland, Texas 76681
Phone: 903-369-3476


Precinct 4 Commissioner

David Brewer
Office Phone: 903-654-3034
Click Here To Email David Brewer
Precinct Barn:
104 East 2nd Street
Blooming Grove, Texas 76626
Phone: 903-695-2513